Watch Ben 10 TV Show Full Episodes

Ben 10: Summer of Supernatural Aliens

Animation,Action & Adventure,Comedy,Kids  United States of America 

The new installment of Ben 10 consists of 60 episodes and was produced by Cartoon Network Studios. It premiered on April 10, 2017, and concluded on November 22, 2018. The series was created and executive produced by Man of Action Studios, who also created the original Ben 10.

In the new series, Ben Tennyson is still a 10-year-old boy like in the original, but the animation style and character designs have been updated to reflect a more modern feel. Ben's cousin Gwen is also 10 years old in this version, and they embark on summer vacation road trips with their grandfather Max, who still serves as their mentor and guide. Together, they encounter various aliens and villains that threaten the safety of the universe.

One significant change in the new series is that Ben's aliens have been updated, and he can now transform into new and improved versions of the original 10 aliens. He also gains new aliens, including Shock Rock, Slapback, and Rath. The series also delves deeper into the backstories of some of Ben's aliens, such as Diamondhead and Four Arms.

Overall, the new Ben 10 series successfully captures the essence of the original while providing updated animation and fresh storylines. It has received positive reviews from critics and fans, and it has been renewed for a second season.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5

The latest and most popular resources for TV shows and Movies.